#PlanWithGray

Do you doubt your future? Everyday of my life I have always wondered what is coming next because I can never really tell. Life is literally coming at us from all directions and we always have to be ready for anything. I don’t know about you, but I am always scared for the future because I am comfortable where I am and I don’t want what I have to change, but I also know that God has a plan for me and whatever may be coming next is definitely going to be exciting. I always question the things that happen in my life and I just need to look up and listen to what God has to say to me. Many times I stop and think that God is looking down at me saying:

giphy

God has never let me down, so why do we question him? It is human nature to worry about what is next, but it is important to remember that we are not in control of what happens. It is important that we focus on what is right. We often lose focus with all of the noise and drama around us telling each and every one of us that we are all the center of attention for the entire world. This is not the case because God has a plan and he is going to follow it. In every plan, there are going to be obstacles in the way, but with God, you will get around them to ensure that you reach your goal!

Have you ever planned an entire trip or event and freaked out when number two happened before number one did? Did you have a child that started walking before they began to crawl? Sometimes, when you plan too much, God pulls you in a different direction because he wants you to remember that he is in control. There is an end goal in everything. Every person on Earth has a purpose and until they find that purpose, they are going to fail at many different things, but does that mean they have failed at life? Does that mean that their plan has been ruined and can’t be fixed? It is important to always trust in God that his plans will follow through because he knows everything and he knows what lies ahead which means he is not going to let you fall without pulling you back up. The first month of 2017 is almost over, but it is never to late to set a new goal for yourself. Trust in God, know he has a plan, and push forward through whatever is bringing you down.

keep-moving-forward-quotes-3

 

Leave a Reply

